Staff

Sandra ARNDT

Sandra.Arndt@ulb.be
+32 (2) 650 22 17
Homepage

Steeve BONNEVILLE

Pierre REGNIER

Nathalie Roevros

Nathalie ROEVROS

Industrial Engineer
Nathalie.Roevros@ulb.be
+32 (0)2  650 27 90
Georges ZABOUKIS

Georges ZABOUKIS

+32 (0)2 650 22 13

Maria DE LA FUENTE RUIZ

Maoyuan FENG

PDR-FNRS project
Maoyuan.Feng@ulb.be

Rebecca JAMES

FNRS Researcher
Rebecca.James@ulb.be

Homepage

Minna MA

ESM2025 project
Minna.Ma@ulb.be

Neha MEHTA

FNRS Researcher
neha.mehta@ulb.be

Pengzhi ZHAO

Winter BUI

FNRS Research Fellow
Winter.Bui@ulb.be

Constance LEFEBVRE

FNRS Research Fellow
Constance.Lefebvre@ulb.be

Manon MAISONNIER

ESM2025 project
Manon.Maisonnier@ulb.be

Silvia PLACITU

Veronica TSIBULSKAYA

FNRS Research Fellow
Veronica.Tsibulskaya@ulb.be

Lei CHOU
Homepage

Alain PREAT
Homepage

Alain HERBOSCH
Homepage

 

Maavara TAYLOR
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Canada

Ronny LAUERWALD
Institut Pierre-Simon-Laplace, Paris

Tao HUANG
Nanjing Normal University

 

Post-Docs

Felipe SALES DE FREITAS (2022-2024)

Ankit PRAMANIK (2019-2023)

Pooran KHEDRI GHARIBVAND (2021-2023)

Sebastiaan VAN DE VELDE (2020-2023)

Haicheng ZHANG (2019-2022)

Emilia RIDOLFI (2019-2022)

Nicholas HAYES (2020-2022)

Jean-Philippe BLOUET (2018-2021)

Ronny LAUERWALD (2012-2020)

Catherine MORFOPOULOS (2017-2018)

Vera Leatitia MULDER (2015-2016)

Vincent ROUSSIEZ (2013-2014)

PhD

Patrick MUTONGOLE (2023)

Céline GOMMET (2022)

Alizée ROOBAERT (2020)

Audrey PLANTE (2020)

Philip PIKA (2020)

Matteo PUGLINI (2020)

Hailong ZHANG (2019)

Fabrice LACROIX (2019)

Adam HASTIE (2019)

Jens TERHAAR (2019)

Namam AL-KURDI (2018)

Xuefeng LI (2018)

Anna Perla ACKOUALA MFERE (2017)

Rawaa AMMAR (2015)

Chiara VOLTA (2015)

Frank DELPOMDOR (2013)

Project Manager C-Cascades

Emily MAINETTI-CLOAREC (2015-2019)