Staff

Sandra ARNDT

Sandra.Arndt@ulb.be
+32 (2) 650 22 17
Homepage

Steeve BONNEVILLE

Pierre REGNIER

Goulven LARUELLE

Goulven.Gildas.Laruelle@ulb.be
+32 (0)2  650 42 68
Nathalie Roevros

Nathalie ROEVROS

Industrial Engineer
Nathalie.Roevros@ulb.be
+32 (0)2  650 27 90
Georges ZABOUKIS

Georges ZABOUKIS

+32 (0)2 650 22 13

Maria DE LA FUENTE RUIZ

Felipe SALES DE FREITAS

Rebecca JAMES

FNRS Researcher
Rebecca.James@ulb.be

Homepage

Pooran KHEDRI

Solidarity Scholarship
khedrigharibvand.pooran@ulb.be

Minna MA

ESM2025 project
Minna.Ma@ulb.be

Ankit PRAMANIK

NUTTI project
Ankit.Pramanik@ulb.be

Alizée ROOBAERT

ULB Postdoctoral researcher
Alizee.Roobaert@ulb.be

Sebastiaan VAN DE VELDE

Haicheng ZHANG

FNRS Researcher
Haicheng.Zhang@ulb.be

Winter BUI

Constance LEFEBVRE

FNRS Research Fellow
Constance.Lefebvre@ulb.be

Manon MAISONNIER

ESM2025 project
Manon.Maisonnier@ulb.be

Patrick MUTONKOLE

Silvia PLACITU

Veronica TSIBULSKAYA

FNRS Research Fellow
Veronica.Tsibulskaya@ulb.be

Lei CHOU
Homepage

Alain PREAT
Homepage

Alain HERBOSCH
Homepage

 

Maavara TAYLOR
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, Canada

Ronny LAUERWALD
Institut Pierre-Simon-Laplace, Paris

Post-Docs

Jean-Philippe BLOUET (2018-2021)

Ronny LAUERWALD (2012-2020)

Catherine MORFOPOULOS (2017-2018)

Vera Leatitia MULDER (2015-2016)

Vincent ROUSSIEZ (2013-2014)

PhD

Céline GOMMET (2022)

Alizée ROOBAERT (2020)

Audrey PLANTE (2020)

Philip PIKA (2020)

Matteo PUGLINI (2020)

Hailong ZHANG (2019)

Fabrice LACROIX (2019)

Adam HASTIE (2019)

Jens TERHAAR (2019)

Namam AL-KURDI (2018)

Xuefeng LI (2018)

Anna Perla ACKOUALA MFERE (2017)

Rawaa AMMAR (2015)

Chiara VOLTA (2015)

Frank DELPOMDOR (2013)

Project Manager C-Cascades

Emily MAINETTI-CLOAREC (2015-2019)